5/5
Bard Podiatry Associates -  - Podiatrist

Bard Podiatry Associates

Podiatrists located in Staten Island, NY

10 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Bard Podiatry Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bard Podiatry Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Nancy C.
Submitted 11/07/18
Excellente
Jamila S.
Submitted 02/19/18
Great!
Alexander A.
Submitted 11/28/17
Very good
Sandra A.
Submitted 11/27/17
Dr. Is attentive, caring and informative. Amazing !!
Mark J.
Submitted 04/13/17
Little bit of long wait.
Nathan E.
Submitted 04/10/17
Dr. Bashkron was very nice and easygoing with my nervous 7 year old. He listened and helped us diagnose the pain he was having.
Leila E.
Submitted 12/28/16
Courteous staff, Dr. Baskhron was sweet with my nervous 4 year old.
Christina S.
Submitted 10/09/16
Felt very comfortable with my first visit with this doctor. He seemed to cross all his t's and dot all his i's. He seemed genuine in his approach. He asked questions that I had not had asked by any other podiatrist. The connections he was making were spot on, in regards to not just focusing on the feet, but the back and hips as well.
Gary D.
Submitted 06/20/16
I made the appointment online and was seen upon arrival. Dr Mina was very helpful and knowledgeable.
Debra W.
Submitted 06/17/16
Very professional physician and staff. He knew exactly what my problem was and I felt better after the injection and the pill he gave me. Office staff very friendly and accommodating.

Insurance Information

Please see the list of plans that we accept. If you do not see yours, please call our office to find out how we can help.

Aetna
Affinity Health Plan
Amerigroup
Amida Care
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Elderplan
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Fidelis Care (NY)
GHI
Health First
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
The Empire Plan
Location
Bard Podiatry Associates
970 Bard Avenue
Staten Island , NY 10301
Phone: 718-717-8033
Fax: 718-720-6931
Office Hours

Get in touch

718-717-8033